List:General Discussion« Previous MessageNext Message »
From:Larry McGhaw Date:March 23 2011 10:33pm
Subject:CONNX Webinar for MySQL
View as plain text  
CONNX Webinar
Learn about integrating all of your enterprise data into MySQL databases.
CONNX is easy to install and easy to use, yet sophisticated and powerful enough to solve
all of your enterprise wide integration needs through a single product.

The CONNX platform integrates MySQL with more than 50 different databases and platforms;
and, easy to use modules for Replication and Transformation (full ETL capability).  This
provides a complete, high performance, and functional solution when populating an
Operational Data Store, Data Mart or Data Warehouse.






Date:

April 5, 2011



Register <http://www.connx.com/emailers/msq042011_info.htm> Now

Time:

10:30am PT / 11:30am MT







12:30pm CT / 1:30pm ET


Join us in a live presentation and interactive Q&A session and discover the
flexibility of using CONNX with MySQL.


Thread
CONNX Webinar for MySQLLarry McGhaw23 Mar
  • RE: CONNX Webinar for MySQLLarry McGhaw24 Mar